Customer Reviews


Average Rating: 4.9

4.5/5  ·  18th April 2019 by of RUSH
Upholstery
Everything was great thanks Charlotte, Tony was very efficient and lovely to deal with.
5/5  ·  11th April 2019 by of DUBLIN 8, Inchicore
Carpets
Tony did a great job, very professional and lovely manner. Very pleased
5/5  ·  9th April 2019 by of BRAY, Herbert Road
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by a colleague What did I like about the service? Everything! Fast and effective and Tony was a pleasure to deal with We are delighted with how well the couches cleaned up, it’s like having a brand new sofa!
5/5  ·  5th April 2019 by of BLACKROCK, Booterstown
Carpets
Very pleased with the job carried out yesterday by Tony . Would certainly recommend Aqua Dry, a very happy customer!
4.5/5  ·  25th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
He was great. Carpet came up really well.
5/5  ·  25th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 8, South Circular Road
Rugs
The rug looks great. I like the fact that you are a family business, not just another franchise. I like that you went to extra trouble to get our rug back to us. I will recommend you to anyone I know looking for clean carpets
5/5  ·  11th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Upholstery
Very pleased once again with the high standard of Tony's work. Carpets looking great.
5/5  ·  8th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
My carpets which were cleaned by Tom last Monday. They were done to a very high standard and I was really happy with the result. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aqua Dry to anybody. Thank you.
5/5  ·  8th March 2019 by of BLACKROCK, Stillorgan Road
Carpets
I chose you again as you had been to us a few times in the past and were always excellent. I was not disappointed. Many thanks.
4.5/5  ·  4th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 3
Carpets
Was great - makes a big difference and Tony was very obliging.
4.5/5  ·  4th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 15, Clonsilla
Carpets
Very pleased. Carpets are really clean and fresh. Tony did a great job. He really is a lovely man. Regards Phil
5/5  ·  1st March 2019 by of DUBLIN 12, Crumlin
Rugs
The reasons I choose Aqua Dry regularly is in the first instance the experience I have with you at the initial point of contact, the phone call. You are always helpful and courteous, and nothing is ever too much trouble. Secondly, the quality of carpet cleaning is excellent, for in house carpets and take away rugs...thank you again for your great customer service and Tony and Tom the best carpet cleaners.
5/5  ·  27th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Carpets
Tony does a really good job of cleaning our carpets. So, I will be continuing to use your Service. Years ago I tried a different company and they did not do a good job and we had to call them back to address the state of our carpets. So I’m happy to stay with you.
5/5  ·  21st February 2019 by of MALAHIDE
Carpets
Everything was great Tony did an excellent job on a very dirty carpet. It's made a huge difference.
5/5  ·  18th February 2019 by of LUSK, Lusk Village
Rugs
We were delighted with the job completed. Following positive customer reviews I choose Aqua-dry and was not disappointed, as rug came back really clean which had multiple stains, dirt marks, mud & drink stains embedded into it over time. Service provided was excellent i.e. all appointments were on time e.g. collection & delivery. Overall it was worth the money spent. Katherine
4.5/5  ·  18th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 9, Santry
Carpets
Delighted with the work Tony did thank you
5/5  ·  15th February 2019 by of Bellingham
Carpets
We chose you again because we were pleased with the carpet cleaning result the first time Tom came out to us. What we like is that it's easy to book and liaise a time and date for carpet cleaning and importantly the results of the cleaning are very good...It is a very good service provided and we would be happy to have them back.
5/5  ·  15th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 13, Sutton
Carpets
Aqua-dry have been cleaning our carpets and upholstery for as long as I can remember and always do a first-rate job. It’s nearly always Tony who comes to our house and he is particularly friendly and pleasant and also, of course, extremely efficient. This time we had booked a protective treatment for our carpet but he advised against it as the carpet is old and will need replacing soon and he felt we wouldn’t get the value out of it. This type of honest advice is really appreciated – instead of trying to make as much money as he could he put our best interests first. We will, of course, get you to put a protective treatment on the new carpet when we get it but, in the meantime, we are extremely happy with your service.
5/5  ·  9th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Rugs
I’m very happy with my rug. Looks so fresh and nearly new. Very professional service. Kept in contact with me re collection and delivery and no delays. Thanks again. Delighted to be able to recommend such a professional company.
5/5  ·  8th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Carpets
We had Tony this morning at my dads house in Broadford, Dublin. I would just like to say that a fantastic job was done and Tony was very obliging in every aspect, he helped us reposition and move furniture in and out of rooms and made the whole process very simple and stress free. He really is a credit to the company. I would be grateful if you could inform Tony of my message. Regards, Jason Ebbs.
5/5  ·  29th January 2019 by of Portmarnock
Upholstery
Thank you. Everything was perfect. A great service once again Mary
5/5  ·  24th January 2019 by of KILLINEY, Station Road
Carpets
I recently used Aqua-dry to clean carpets in a large three bed property that had supposedly already been cleaned. They were heavily stained. Tony from Aqua-Dry was very friendly and honest and explained everything very simply to me. I was thrilled with the result even the heavily stained areas showed great improvement. I would not hesitate in recommending Aqua-Dry to anyone. I was in rather a rush to get it done and Charlotte facilitated that wonderfully, as well as being very friendly also. Great customer service and a great result and a reasonable price left me and my carpets very happy indeed. Thank you Aqua-Dry. Sinéad Smyth.
5/5  ·  21st January 2019 by of DUBLIN 18, Foxrock
Carpets
Tony cleaned with his magic, and the job is 100%. Delighted with the job and will recommend Aqua-Dry in the future. Please pass on my complete 100% satisfaction to both Tom and Tony.
5/5  ·  17th January 2019 by of DUBLIN 14, DUNDRUM
Carpets
Delighted with the work. All well thank you. Check in with you again later in the year. Regards Trish
5/5  ·  15th January 2019 by of LUSK
Carpets
Many thanks for your message, I was going to call you to say how pleased I am, I'm over the moon as stains on landing were very bad (dogs urine),their gone,I can't believe it,I would highly recommend you and would be very happy to use your service again, kind regards, Martina Hurley. PS Tom is a gentleman!
5/5  ·  7th January 2019 by of RUSH, Kilbush Lane
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by Finline where we bought our couch and you were close to us. I liked that you were very professional and friendly.
5/5  ·  4th January 2019 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Carpets
I was going to drop you a line today to say thank you. I was delighted with the service. Tony arrived early and did a super job. My carpet which had quite a few stains look immaculate and came up like new. I am really pleased with the service and would have no hesitation in recommending this service to others.
5/5  ·  4th January 2019 by of SKERRIES
Rugs
I chose Aqua dry because they do a good job and are convenient for me...also friendly service
4.5/5  ·  20th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Upholstery
I was very happy with the results of the job Tony did yesterday
4.5/5  ·  19th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 13, Baldoyle
Upholstery
Was very pleased with the service the suite cleaned up lovely The lads were very nice Thanks
5/5  ·  14th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 7, Navan Road
Rugs
I'm absolutely delighted with my rug, it looks like new, would highly recommend Aqua Dry and would definitely use you again. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  13th December 2018 by of TARA
Carpets
Our carpets are gleaming and Mark did a brilliant job.. very happy with your service and I've already recommended you to my friend ... I'll be back for sure and will highly recommended you. Also, really appreciate you fitting me in at such a busy time for you and please pass on my sincere thanks to Hannah , she was excellent too.. you can pass this message on to Mark for me please . Hope you'll have a lovely Christmas and New Year ... Sincerely, Agnes
5/5  ·  12th December 2018 by of HOWTH
Rugs
Wonderful work, very pleased, my rug looks like new especially with all the stains removed. Thank you
5/5  ·  11th December 2018 by of SANDYCOVE, Lower Albert Road
Carpets
A great service won’t hesitate to recommend you and will certainly use you again
5/5  ·  10th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 1, IFSC
Carpets
Everything went really well. I have received loads of comments this morning on how clean the carpet looks. As regards feedback we chose Aqua Dry based on the fact we used you before and we were very happy with the service and also with the price and the no quibble guarantee. I have absolutely no negative comments regarding Aqua Dry. I would be grateful if you could pass on to Tom our thanks and especially to Tony for doing such a great job.
5/5  ·  7th December 2018 by of BALLINTEER, Woodpark
Carpets
Always a great efficient service. Excellent work, friendly service, even did my hall runner & door mat at no extra charge.
5/5  ·  6th December 2018 by of DONNYBROOK
Upholstery
I couldn't be happier- will be recommending you to all
5/5  ·  5th December 2018 by of DONABATE, Beaverstown Road
Carpets
Fantastic job done.. we're absolutely delighted, will highly recommend Aqua-Dry.. many thanks Diana
5/5  ·  4th December 2018 by of MALAHIDE, Robswall
Rugs
Thanks We are delighted You did a superb job on the Rug Regards Michael
5/5  ·  4th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Donnycarney
Upholstery
Wonderful job done, and a fantastic ambassador for your company, many thanks again.
5/5  ·  29th November 2018 by of SANTRY, Royal Oak
Carpets
I was very happy with the work done. Thank you I had searched on line for a company and as you were local enough to me, I wanted to choose someone local. Contact with you on the phone and via email was very pleasant and efficient. The service man Tony arrived on time and did a great job, having discussed the staining etc before he started his work. Tony was very pleasant and reassuring about his work. Overall I am very pleased with the work done and would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks again
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Hollystown
Rugs
Aqua-Dry was recommended to me by Rugs by Design and I rang them straight away after the Rug was delivered to say that I was delighted with it, they introduced me to Aqua so I'm very happy with, I'll certainly spread the good News.
5/5  ·  27th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 3, East Wall
Upholstery
I'm delighted with the work it turned out like New. Tony is a lovely person done a great job...thanks
4.5/5  ·  27th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 4, Ballsbridge
Upholstery
Very happy with service. All staff from initial phone call were very helpful. Nothing noted that needed improvement. Kind Regards.
4.5/5  ·  23rd November 2018 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
Very happy thank you. I selected you as you were recommended by Frank McGowan on your website & that is where I bought my sofa. I liked you had a credit card terminal & Tony was very efficient. Thanks
5/5  ·  21st November 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Tom did an excellent job. The carpet is as new again. Thank you
5/5  ·  13th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 24, Ballycullen
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by Arnotts. I liked that the technician was punctual, pleasant and very efficient. I can think of nothing to improve - he was fantastic. Nothing negative to say - will highly recommend your service.
5/5  ·  12th November 2018 by of BLACKROCK, Mount Merrion
Carpets
All went very smoothly thank you. Tony was on time, extremely pleasent and efficient . Will definitely use you again and recommend you.
5/5  ·  8th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 14
Carpets
I have to say that the service was great,my carpet is like new I will be using you again
5/5  ·  6th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 8, Inchicore
Rugs
We are delighted with the rug,turned out better than we expected.
5/5  ·  5th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rugs
everything was excellent. Great standards, great service, and both you & Tom are a pleasure to deal with. Best wishes
5/5  ·  31st October 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Blanchardstown
Rugs
We are very happy with the rug, it looks so much better than I thought it would. Many thanks for a great service. Claire
5/5  ·  30th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 6W, Templeogue
Carpets
I just wanted to say, it was a super job. The technician is a lovely man, the job was absolutely faultless. Total satisfaction. I've already told my neighbour I couldn't recommend you more highly.
5/5  ·  24th October 2018 by of GLASNEVIN, Botanic Avenue
Upholstery
A great job done by Tony on the fireside chairs. We are very happy and Tony gives his 100 per cent as always.
5/5  ·  19th October 2018 by of PORTMARNOCK
Upholstery
Excellent service couch back looking new Tony very tidy in his work
5/5  ·  18th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Beaumont Woods
Carpets
the service was top quality carried by the excellent Tony
5/5  ·  18th October 2018 by of BLANCHARDSTOWN, Waterville
Upholstery
Excellent job done thank you
5/5  ·  10th October 2018 by of MALAHIDE
Carpets
I just wanted to let you know how the job went. It's like a new house. I really really am grateful for everything you've done. We will definitely recommend you. Tony, the technician was such a gentleman, he shook my hand, was patient and it was so nice the way he listened. In the bedrooms, he didn't have to pull the beds out but when I went up I could see that he had. I told him I didn't know how Hannah had put up with me in the office as we had changed the appointment so many times but I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are and that your service is 100%.
5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 4
Carpets
Service was excellent I have already recommended you to another firm nearby Thanks v much
5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Rugs
Thank you for your follow-up. I am very happy with the service I received. Tom was very helpful in explaining everything, and the rugs are lovely. Thank you
4.5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 12, Walkinstown
Upholstery
I was very pleased with the work carried out by Tony. He was very friendly and was very quick doing the work. I should also mention the great customer service Hannah provided on the phone (all the info). Thanks Christine.
5/5  ·  29th September 2018 by of DUN LAOGHAIRE, Rochestown Avenue
Carpets
I was really pleased with what Tony did with our carpets. We had a couple of fairly bad stains in some areas that he was able to clean away. Tony is a lovely man to deal with. He totally knows his stuff and I couldn’t believe how efficient and thorough yet speedy the whole process took. The carpets didn’t take too long to dry either which was great. My mother in law told me about your company and I would definitely recommend you to others and get you again when needed. Thank you for a great service and please do pass my thanks on to Tony also.
5/5  ·  27th September 2018 by of RUSH, Quay Road
Upholstery
I am very happy & pleased with the work Tony carried out yesterday, furniture looks perfect! Many thanks.
5/5  ·  14th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Upholstery
Hannah delighted with the clean, Tony was excellent and managed to get a nasty stain off my couch. Many thanks, Gail
5/5  ·  13th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Delighted with the carpet cleaning, excellent service as usual ! Tom and Sean extremely pleasant - had the job done in no time . I've given you number to a few people so hopefully the business will grow . Continued success .
4.5/5  ·  7th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
We are very happy with the service provided. We chose you due to testimonials on your website from well known businesses. Also, the blog articles on your website suggested to me that you are experts and care about what you do! I should also add that you, yourself, have been very helpful and pleasant to deal with over the phone.
5/5  ·  3rd September 2018 by of DUBLIN 7
Carpets
I chose you because I got the impression from your website that you were a reliable and trustworthy company, partly because of your client base. I liked that you communicated with me promptly and effectively and took the time and trouble to understand the nature of my problem. Your technician arrived on time (early, in fact) and did a really good job. He was also very professional, pleasant and helpful. Nothing negative to say.
5/5  ·  23rd August 2018 by of MONKSTOWN, Queens Park
Carpets
Pete's a great efficient hard working helpful person. A credit to what his doing for your company. I will recommend your company to friends . Thanks Hannah for great service - Elinor Woods-Best, Carpet Cleaning, Monkstown
5/5  ·  21st August 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Carpets
Everything was great: Pete did a super job and is a really respectful guy.
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by of DUBLIN 4, Stillorgan Road
Carpets
First class job, very good. Last time we had you, it was a terrific job too. We had a bit of a problem with damp and the carpet had a lot of wear and tear and traffic on it with people in and out to fix things. It looks great now.
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by of CO.DUBLIN, Malahide
Carpets
We were very pleased with the job done. I was sceptical that we could get the stains out, kids,pets, boots, mud, all that gets tracked around the house. But the carpets came up really clean. We're selling our house, i was worried about this, but now i have no concern that strangers walking through the house could make any adverse comment on the carpets. Thank you!
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by of DONABATE
Upholstery
Pete did an excellent job. The couch is back to looking Alive again. Many thanks
5/5  ·  15th August 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Glasnevin
Carpets
Delighted to report that job was undertaken and completed as expected and yielded great results. I'll be happy to call you guys again, many thanks.
5/5  ·  15th August 2018 by of DUBLIN 1
Carpets
“Aqua-Dry have been extremely professional from start to finish. The work carried out by Tony and the team was of the highest standard and there is a huge improvement to the office carpets. We would not hesitate in using Aqua-Dry again, their customer service and quality of work is excellent”
5/5  ·  9th August 2018 by of GLASNEVIN, Botanic Avenue
Upholstery
Very pleased as usual and the technician is a splendid guy.
5/5  ·  2nd August 2018 by of DUBLIN 14, Rathfarnham
Carpets
Excellent service. Thanks
4.5/5  ·  1st August 2018 by of HOWTH
Carpets
All went well. Pete arrived on time which is v important. Job done quickly and well.
5/5  ·  28th July 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Upholstery
Excellent job. Friendly and professional staff. Visit took place exactly when specified. Very quick. Good value. Definitely would use this company again.
5/5  ·  27th July 2018 by of DUBLIN 5, Artane
Carpets
I was really pleased with the whole experience from start to finish, carpets came up much better than I thought they would, will use aqua dry again and will definitely recommend to others, many thanks Irene
4.5/5  ·  28th June 2018 by of RATHFARNHAM, Loreto Abbey
Upholstery
Was very happy with the clean. My mum might also be in touch for cleaning too as she was so impressed.
4/5  ·  14th May 2018 by of DUBLIN, Malahide
Upholstery
Very pleased with work. Tony is a nice man, good worker. Would have you again.
5/5  ·  10th May 2018 by of DUBLIN 14, Churchtown
Upholstery
As always excellent service. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  3rd May 2018 by of Blackrock
Carpets
After reading testimonials, my expectations were set very high, and they were greatly exceeded by my experience yesterday….. ! Pete was exceptionally professional, and efficient, and the hall carpet which was hidden for 3 years under mats looks like a new carpet. The stairs was a challenge and it looks clean too, great to see all that dirt pouring down the drain. With visitors and family coming, I am proud of my house and glad I chose yourselves. I wouldn’t change a thing, including the easy going booking with yourself Hannah. Many thanks.
4.5/5  ·  30th April 2018 by of DUBLIN 8, Rialto
Carpets
I got a great service. Peter (I think that was his name) was efficient, polite and friendly. He did an excellent job. Thanks.
5/5  ·  29th April 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
Everything was fantastic. Will definitely use again. Results are wonderful. No negatives at all.
5/5  ·  24th April 2018 by of BALLYCULLEN, Hunterswood
Upholstery
I was delighted with both with the quality of the service and the quality of the customer service provided by Aqua-Dry. Firstly the rug that was cleaned has been restored to look like new from its previously grubby state. Tony was really helpful when he treated the new couches and to deliver the cleaned rug, He was courteous, very knowledgeable and offered great advice.
5/5  ·  28th March 2018 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Rugs
I was delighted with work that your company did for me The boys not only arrived on time but did an excellent job The bedroom carpet looks very well. And the 3 rugs cleaned to a high standard. Looking forward to getting the other two bedrooms cleaned early May Thank you.
5/5  ·  22nd March 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Glasnevin
Rugs
Delighted with the great job done on transforming my then grey dirty shag pile wool rug to its original cream colour. Thanks so much to Tom for turning back the clock.
5/5  ·  20th March 2018 by of DUBLIN 3, Marino
Upholstery
I’m delighted with the job Tony did. It has transformed the look of the couch we considered having reupholstered, and given it a new life. Tony arrived on time and did an excellent job. I’m considering have our bedroom carpets done next month.
5/5  ·  2nd March 2018 by of DUBLIN 2
Carpets
Yes definitely happy with the job, the carpet looks brand new. What I liked about you is it’s a quick service and both Tom & Tony are very friendly. I couldn’t think of anything to improve it. Great service all round; everyone commenting on how well the carpet looks. Thanks a mill.
5/5  ·  26th February 2018 by of PORTMARNOCK
Carpets
The carpet in the bedroom and the stairs was very well cleaned and I was very happy with the result will be in touch with you again. Really pleased with the service and the result.
5/5  ·  20th February 2018 by of DUBLIN 4, Sandymount
Rugs
We are absolutely thrilled with the rug. Hope we can keep it looking as well now for some time. Thanks.
5/5  ·  14th February 2018 by of LOUGHLINSTOWN, Wyattville Road
Carpets
Loughlinstown Training Centre uses Aqua-Dry’s service because of their reliability, price and good quality service. We like that they are flexible, and always fit in with our hours. Also, they are responsive to our owns specific needs at various times. Frontline staff are very important and I am always greeted in a very friendly manner by Hannah. I can’t think of anything to improve the service.
5/5  ·  9th February 2018 by of RATHMINES
Upholstery
Just to say a big thanks to Tony for a great job last week. He’s such a pleasure a deal with his manner so engaging, always on time, efficient and so trustworthy.
5/5  ·  6th February 2018 by of Ashbourne
Rugs
I was delighted with Aqua-Dry services. What a great work they did on my rug. I am thrilled to see the refreshed, totally clean and looking like new rug. Although it takes quite a long time to get your item back and it is not a cheap service, it totally worth waiting and paying. I would definitely recommend Aqua-Dry and will be using them again.
5/5  ·  1st February 2018 by of ASHBOURNE
Rugs
We chose Aqua-Dry originally as you were recommended by a friend. What we like about you is you are very dependable and good job done on cleaning and pleasant and helpful staff. Once again, happy with overall service. We have been using you now for a few years and are very happy with the service, would also like to say that the contact messages i.e. reminders, letting us know if cleaner is going to be late etc are a great help.
4/5  ·  12th January 2018 by of Dalkey
Upholstery
Everything was great. Delighted with the result and it all dried very quickly. I think it was Tony who did the job …. he was very good and very pleasant. Thanks again.
5/5  ·  20th December 2017 by of BLACKROCK
Upholstery
We found Aqua – Dry an excellent cleaning service. Our two couches and wool rug came up as new after Tony cleaned. We would definitely recommend Aqua- Dry and will use their expertise again.
5/5  ·  9th December 2017 by of DUNDRUM, Ballinteer Road
Rugs
Everything was perfect thank you. The mats are lovely and clean and the customer service from start to finish has been friendly and polite. Thanks for everything. Happy Christmas!
4/5  ·  5th December 2017 by of DUBLIN 6W, Templeogue
Carpets
I chose you because the Google search brought up your company at the top of the page and having Arnotts testimonial shows a high standard. Tony the technician was brilliant, very engaging, helpful, polite and funny. He did a thorough job and based on that I would recommend your company to people,
4.5/5  ·  25th October 2017 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Carpets
The job was done to our full satisfaction. Very reliable, on time and thorough work – I would certainly recommend your company.
5/5  ·  21st October 2017 by of DUBLIN 4, Beech Hill Road
Carpets
Everything went well…my colleagues have all commented on the fantastic job, as we have had the carpets cleaned twice in the last five years, and nothing has compared to the results from Aqua-Dry.
5/5  ·  18th October 2017 by of DUBLIN 14, Goatstown
Upholstery
Absolutely very satisfied with Aqua Dry Service, it was a pleasure to have Tony at Mum’s house – highly efficient and thorough, and a true gentleman into the bargain. You also cleaned a very big rug for me in recent weeks, and it’s like new (despite an incident with a bottle of red wine earlier in the year!!) I chose Aqua Dry based on great previous experience with you, competitive pricing and comfort in the knowledge that you do ‘what it says on the tin’ and a good bit more! If others were as reliable and pleasant the world would be a better place! Keep up the good work!
5/5  ·  10th October 2017 by of LEIXLIP
Upholstery
We were really happy with the service provided. I wasn’t there personally but my mam was. We chose to go with your company as it was the company that was suggested by Finline Furniture when we purchased our furniture. Although we got some quotes that were slightly less we decided in the end that we would go with yourselves as there was a reason that the various companies such as Finline and Arnotts recommend you and also after reading some online reviews. My mam liked how professional Tom was throughout the service. He was punctual and explained everything that he was doing. Also we thought it was excellent how he gave advice how to deal with future spillages correctly. The reassurance that we can contact him again regarding a stain that we might find difficult removing also made us feel that we had made the right choice to go with your company. There is nothing I can suggest here to improve upon. From initial emails to when the service was carried out everybody we dealt with was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you for all your help. We will definitely be recommending you to friends and family!
5/5  ·  7th October 2017 by of DUBLIN 9, Beaumont Woods
Carpets
I was very pleased with another great job Tony did on my carpet. It’s like new again.
5/5  ·  27th September 2017 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Upholstery
The results were well worth the second visit. It turned out really well; Tony is a most excellent operative. He is also a very affable character and a credit to your company. Best regards.
5/5  ·  22nd September 2017 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Upholstery
Professional and courteous was my entire experience. They did my whole house carpet, upholstery, and area rugs. They were fantastic and I will use them again, I highly recommend Aqua Dry!
5/5  ·  18th September 2017 by of SANDYCOVE
Carpets
I have used Aqua-Dry a number of times in the past few years …I return to them because they have delivered an excellent service. The job exceeds my expectations, price is competitive and they arrive promptly. Can’t think of anything to improve upon. Overall an excellent service I would use again if required and would recommend Aqua-Dry to others.
5/5  ·  1st September 2017 by of DUBLIN 24, Firhouse
Carpets
Thank you. I am delighted with the cleaning Tom carried out. Please convey my thanks to him. I will certainly recommend you.
5/5  ·  21st August 2017 by of CLONTARF, Seafield Road
Carpets
I’m absolutely thrilled really, the carpet is perfect. First of all, you hardly realise Tom’s there, he’s so polished and professional and his son is lovely too. The service is absolutely wonderful. I’m waiting now, to pass on your name and details to friends of mine. Delighted with your service once again.
5/5  ·  3rd August 2017 by of DUBLIN 13, Baldoyle
Upholstery
We were very happy with the service. Guys arrived on time, carried out the work straight away. Provided tips on aftercare of chairs that I had sprayed. Tom was very pleasant to deal with. When I enquired as to whether I needed my leather sofa cleaned, he said that it wasn’t necessary which I felt was very honest. I will definitely use the company again.
5/5  ·  2nd August 2017 by of KELLS, Carnaross
Rugs
We are absolutely thrilled with our rugs. Tom cleaned 2 large rugs for us that we had brought home from Turkey over 10 years ago. They’ve seen some wear and tear over the years but they honestly came back like new, like the day we brought them home. We’re really pleased.
5/5  ·  1st August 2017 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Upholstery
Very impressed with the service. The technician looked well, spoke well, was very courteous and rang ahead before he arrived. Hannah was so helpful in organising the appointment and everything was as it should be, you did everything you said you’d do. It’s so nice and clean, we’re very satisfied.
5/5  ·  28th July 2017 by of DUBLIN 9
Carpets
I was very happy with everything last week. I choose you guys because you’re reliable and always come on time and do a good job. Also very nice efficient staff. Thanks again!
5/5  ·  18th July 2017 by of DUBLIN 18, Sandyford
Carpets
We have used Aqua-Dry multiple times in the past to clean our carpets, furniture and also scotch guard them. Everyone in their office is friendly and very efficient at replying to us. Tony was able to accommodate our timeline and do the work outside of business hours, which means we had zero downtime.
5/5  ·  17th July 2017 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
We should have done this years ago, that was what we said after getting the carpets cleaned by Aqua Dry. It was so painless, quick and great value for money. We had put off the job, because we didn’t want the disruption, Tom made it happen with so little fuss.
5/5  ·  14th July 2017 by of Balbriggan
Upholstery
Just had Tom and his son cleaning my carpets. What a terrific job they did, they told me I had moths in my sitting room eating merrily away at my carpet but were very reassuring that they could deal efficiently with the problem and advised me how to avoid it in the future. My carpets came up like new especially the stairs which is down for about 14 years. I would highly recommend Aqua-Dry and will certainly use them exclusively in the future. Thanks a million.
5/5  ·  10th July 2017 by of DUBLIN 9, Larkhill
Upholstery
Just got sofa cleaned and am thrilled with the results. The guys arrived on time and were very professional and courteous. Sofa is looking fabulous.
5/5  ·  5th July 2017 by of LUSK
Rugs
Delighted with our rugs! We’ve just moved back into our house after three long months out for repairs and wanted to make the most of this opportunity by freshening everything up. Aqua-Dry took away all our rugs for cleaning and stored them for us until we got back and they were like new on return. We have a few Oriental rugs which need to be cleaned by hand and I don’t trust these to just anyone. Thank you for a very professional service and for going that extra mile.
5/5  ·  4th July 2017 by of DUBLIN 5, Artane
Upholstery
Very happy with the job that Tony did. Will recommend your company to friends and family.
5/5  ·  29th June 2017 by of DUBLIN 3, Ballybough
Rugs
I am more than satisfied with how the cleaning of the seven rugs turned out – they are immaculate…having had work done by the company, when the rugs needed to be done again, there was no question but to return to Aqua Dry. I really appreciate the door-to-door service; the very professional, efficient and very friendly service. I also appreciated the discount for return business; I will be back! I have dealt with a lot of professional services in my day and, in terms of professionalism, efficiency, friendliness and value-for-money, Aqua Dry is right up there with the best. Thank you!
5/5  ·  28th June 2017 by of DUBLIN 7, Navan Road
Upholstery
I was very happy with the Scotchgard service provided by Tony last week and am hoping I don’t have any major spillage to put it to the test! Thanks to Hannah also for all the assistance with my enquiries over the phone. I will certainly be in touch the next time I need Scotchgard or cleaning and I will recommend your company to family and friends in the meantime.
5/5  ·  27th June 2017 by of GLASNEVIN, Botanic Avenue
Carpets
I am once very happy again with the service of Aqua-dry and Tony who cleaned the HSL and sitting room carpets. He did a splendid job. I like the idea of the promptness, no fuss and the end results. He just gets on with the job and of course your special offers are not to be missed. Have been getting my carpets cleaned by Aqua-Dry for years and years and would never think of going any where else.
5/5  ·  15th June 2017 by of DUBLIN 7, Cabra
Carpets
I was very satisfied with the service. It was great to deal with friendly people such as yourself and Tony. Tony arrived at time promised and did a great job on carpet. I came across your service on internet and was impressed by your site and the testimonials. I’ll make sure to recommend yourselves to anyone requiring this service. Thanks again it was great working with you.
5/5  ·  13th June 2017 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Upholstery
As ever it was all brilliant – delighted with the results and the ease of booking, etc. Thank you
5/5  ·  8th June 2017 by of DUBLIN 2
Carpets
We were very happy with the service that was provided from Aqua-Dry yesterday. We liked that the job was done very quickly.
5/5  ·  7th June 2017 by of DUBLIN 14, Churchtown
Carpets
I was very happy with the results of the cleaning. I chose your company because you had good feedback posted on your site and most importantly you were pleasant and easy to deal with when I was trying to make an appointment via email. The service was fast – Tony who did the cleaning was really friendly and arrived and finished on time, which was important to me because I had to go out in the early evening on the afternoon of the cleaning. I would be happy both to use the service again and to recommend it to others.
5/5  ·  1st June 2017 by of CO.DUBLIN, Killiney
Carpets
Great service very helpful service guy (Tony) will be back to use again every time!
5/5  ·  19th May 2017 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Upholstery
I was very pleased with everything. The carpets came up great but the couch really surprised me by how well it came up. We’ve just finished having work done in the house and this is the last bit, I’m delighted that it’s all done. Tony was very professional, polite, friendly and accommodating and Hannah was very pleasant to deal with on the phone. I will definitely be using you again.
5/5  ·  17th May 2017 by of LUCAN
Carpets
I am very pleased with the service. Tony, your carpet cleaner man is a true professional. Efficient and courteous. All stubborn stains removed. And carpets dry out very quickly. I keep telling people about how good Aqua Dry are.
4.5/5  ·  11th May 2017 by of DUBLIN 7, Phibsboro
Carpets
I was very satisfied with the service. It was very helpful that your technician Tony had lots of experience and was able to reassure me it wasn’t mould that we had in the apartment. The carpets came up very clean & didn’t take as long as I expected to dry.
5/5  ·  5th May 2017 by of DUBLIN 13, Baldoyle
Carpets
Just to let you know that I am very pleased with your carpet cleaning service. The carpets came up like new. I will certainly use your company again.
5/5  ·  4th May 2017 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Upholstery
I was impressed with the service and cleaning. The technician arrived on time and was professional, friendly and good humoured.
5/5  ·  3rd May 2017 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
I was very happy with your service. I will definitely recommend it to others and will call again if there is anything we need protected or cleaned
5/5  ·  2nd May 2017 by of DUBLIN 4, Ballsbridge
Carpets
Wonderful experience, right on time, on point and great attitude overall wonderful service!
5/5  ·  26th April 2017 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
Very, very satisfied! Great job-I thought the carpet was beyond redemption but Tom brought it back like new-thrilled with it! And great value too-thanks very much
5/5  ·  25th April 2017 by of MONKSTOWN
Carpets
I chose Tony from Aqua-Dry to carry out work in my home because of who he is and how rare it is to find/meet people like him these days…honest, helpful, hardworking and knowing his trade. Will gladly return for my carpet and upholstery business.
5/5  ·  19th April 2017 by of DUBLIN 14, Churchtown
Carpets
Just wanted to let you know we were extremely satisfied with the job performed last week. The carpets look nearly new and my Managing Director (who requested the cleaning take place) was very impressed with the end result.
5/5  ·  18th April 2017 by of DUBLIN 6, Terenure
Rugs
We were more than happy with the service Aqua-Dry afforded us. Everybody was courteous and efficient. The rug was perfect after cleaning so much so we will shortly contact you again to do more cleaning. Hannah you are the star of the show, polite efficient and patient. Well done and thanks.
5/5  ·  12th April 2017 by of HOWTH, Balkhill Road
Carpets
I am delighted with the job Tony did. The carpets are spotless again. With a dog and 3 kids, Let’s see how long that lasts…..
5/5  ·  7th April 2017 by of DUBLIN 2, Macken St
Carpets
Tony was a real gentleman he was so helpful and professional he did an amazing job on our carpets and they were dry when we got home from work! We were so pleased that John said next time he is getting the carpets cleaned in work he is going to get Tony to clean them ! I’m so happy I got ye to clean my carpets and did not have to get new ones!
5/5  ·  30th March 2017 by of Blackrock
Upholstery
Happy to say Tony did a terrific job yesterday. We’ll be very happy to use Aqua-Dry again.
5/5  ·  13th March 2017 by of DUBLIN 6, Milltown
Carpets
I have to say I’m amazed at how the carpets came up. They look like new! We’re delighted, we thought we’d have to buy new carpets. Very happy with the work, would definitely recommend you!
4.5/5  ·  10th March 2017 by of DUBLIN 7, Cabra West
Upholstery
I got my upholstery cleaned today. It looks like new! Thank you!
5/5  ·  2nd March 2017 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer Rd
Carpets
The service was excellent. In particular the customer service. Very friendly and professional.
5/5  ·  27th February 2017 by of DUBLIN 24, Tallaght
Carpets
Delighted with service. Carpets came up great.. Have recommended u already. Thank you…
5/5  ·  23rd February 2017 by of BLACKROCK, Mount Merrion Ave
Rugs
I’m delighted with how the rug turned out: I didn’t realise how dull it had become and it’s much brighter and looks brand new! Tom did a great job. Thank you very much.
4.5/5  ·  2nd February 2017 by of BLACKROCK
Rugs
I’m very pleased with the rugs, great service. They had been in the attic for ten years and one even had dog stains on it. They look like new! And they smell great too! Now I just have to keep everyone from walking on them!
5/5  ·  12th January 2017 by of DUBLIN 9, Santry
Upholstery
I’m delighted with the carpet cleaning – your company did a fantastic job for me and the carpets look new. Also, I’m really pleased with the work on my 3-piece suite which has gone a long way to revive it! Thanks very much to you all for facilitating this work at such short notice and so close to Christmas. Your company’s service is excellent. Sue, Carpet and Suite Cleaning, Dublin 9, 12/01/2017
5/5  ·  13th December 2016 by of DUBLIN 12, Crumlin
Rugs
Both rugs came out perfect. It was as always a pleasure doing business with you guys. Great customer service and going the extra mile is always appreciated. Wishing all of you a great Christmas and a very Happy New Year.
5/5  ·  7th December 2016 by of DUBLIN 9, Whitehall
Rugs
What a great service. Tom brought back my rugs and I was thrilled with them, they look so beautiful. They’ve been brought back to life again, it’s like a total makeover. Thanks so much.
5/5  ·  2nd December 2016 by of DUBLIN 3, East Wall
Rugs
Very happy with the results & service thanks. Mat looks & smells great & cleaning was worth the cost. Will definitely be availing of your services again.
4.5/5  ·  1st December 2016 by of DUBLIN 6W, Harold's Cross
Upholstery
Great job, many thanks and it smelt lovely walking into the house, now I have to try and keep the dog off it !!
5/5  ·  29th November 2016 by of DUBLIN 9, Whitehall
Upholstery
I am very satisfied with the work done here last week. Tom and his son were most obliging and very helpful. They did an excellent job and I will certainly do business with your company again and be very happy to recommend them to others. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  29th November 2016 by of GARRISTOWN
Upholstery
We are delighted with our leather suite.The technician was on time, very pleasant and performed a miracle on our 16 year old sofa and chair.We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Rose
5/5  ·  17th November 2016 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Rugs
It is a super service, I am very happy with the result, and a great experience dealing with your customer care people. Affordable, quality and punctual – a great combo!
5/5  ·  14th November 2016 by of DUBLIN 6W, Terenure
Carpets
Very happy, the technician went above and beyond, lovely man, thanks!
5/5  ·  8th November 2016 by of BRAY
Carpets
I have had carpets cleaned before but not with the same success as Tony was able to deliver. All I can say is “I should have done it sooner”. Great Job…Great worker…..Will recommend your company (AND Tony) no problem.
5/5  ·  3rd November 2016 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
We are very pleased thanks. From my initial call to you, to Tom calling out to have a chat about the process to Tony completing the job, everything was handled so efficiently and professionally. You kept us completely informed at all times and we would absolutely recommend your business.
5/5  ·  26th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 6W, Templeogue
Carpets
I am absolutely thrilled with the result. I didn’t believe he could get the stain out of my carpet, it was a bright illuminous pink nail polish mark that I had tried everything on, not only that but it had been left there for several months. I’m absolutely delighted.
5/5  ·  26th October 2016 by of PORTMARNOCK
Carpets
For the second time we were delighted with the quality of Tony’s work, his professionalism and commitment.
4.5/5  ·  24th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Carpets
I’d like to say that Tony was most helpful and he did a great job. Very professional & efficient. I would have no hesitation with recommending your service to others.
5/5  ·  19th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rugs
The rugs were returned probably cleaner than when new! Thanks!
5/5  ·  17th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 5
Carpets
I was really pleased with the service yesterday the guy was lovely and I cannot believe how well the carpets turned out especially on the stairs. Will definitely be using you again.
5/5  ·  12th October 2016 by of CLONTARF, Seafield Road
Carpets
How many stars can I give? It was an absolutely wonderful job! Tom is an absolute gentleman, he was very obliging, moving some things out of the way that I was unable to move myself. He paid such attention to detail and the standard of care was amazing. It was was a thoroughly good job, what more can I say? Just amazing!
5/5  ·  11th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 6
Carpets
Your service is always 100 per cent. Carpet is perfect again, thanks!
5/5  ·  19th September 2016 by of DONABATE
Upholstery
As always Aqua-Dry did a marvellous job! You are one of those companies that you know you can always rely on. Thanks to all!
5/5  ·  13th September 2016 by of DUBLIN 3
Rugs
I am very pleased with the rug which I brought out to you for cleaning. As it is pure wool I was a bit nervous about leaving it to any cleaners, but I’m glad to say it was treated with great care and I’m delighted with the result.
4.5/5  ·  9th September 2016 by of NAAS, Two Mile House
Upholstery
Everything went very well thanks so much. The man arrived on time and it only took a few minutes to do. He also explained to me afterwards about cleaning the sofa if we had an spills. It was all very professional from the time I first spoke to you to getting the job completed.
5/5  ·  7th September 2016 by of DUBLIN 14, Goatstown
Upholstery
Excellent service thank you and very punctual and quick.
5/5  ·  5th September 2016 by of CASTLEKNOCK, Laurel Lodge
Upholstery
It was superb from start to finish. Tony did a fantastic job. Thank you.
5/5  ·  31st August 2016 by of DUBLIN 8, Clanbrassil Terrace
Rugs
I honestly couldn’t be happier with the service. Tom collected and returned the rug when he said he would and it came back looking so much better. We got it cleaned because our cat had peed on it a few times last year but I didn’t realise how much everyday dust and dirt had built up in it over 10 years even though it’s vacuumed every week. It came back looking noticeably brighter and the wool had its lovely lustre back. The pile was also fuller and softer. I hadn’t appreciated how flattened down it had become.I’ll definitely be recommending Aqua-Dry to anyone I know who needs their rug cleaned.
5/5  ·  29th August 2016 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Upholstery
We were delighted with the results of our sofa cleaning. The service was very professional, tidy and with no disruption. We felt like we had new sofas again! Tom and his colleague were very pleasant.
5/5  ·  17th August 2016 by of DUBLIN, Sandycove
Carpets
The work done yesterday was excellent and the gentlemen in question who dealt with my husband on the day was both engaging and professional . One room proved quite a challenge and I am delighted with the result achieved . We can now see the original carpet! Compliments all around and we will definitely both use your service again and recommend same
5/5  ·  5th August 2016 by of DUBLIN 4, Sandymount
Upholstery
Aqua Dry carried out a first class clean on our carpets,antique rugs and antique chairs upholstery. They were very careful undertaking the work within our home,and did so in an obliging and most pleasant manner. Overall,our experience of our dealings with Aqua Dry was 5*
5/5  ·  3rd August 2016 by of DUBLIN 14, Clonskeagh
Carpets
Aqua dry were very efficient from beginning to end . Tony was great and Hannah on the phone very helpful . It was a very competitive quote compared to others I had got and discounted well for the fact the house was completely empty. The carpets looked fantastic ! Very happy all round !!!
4.5/5  ·  22nd July 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Terenure
Carpets
I was really pleased thank you. Will definitely recommend and will use again.
5/5  ·  22nd July 2016 by of MALAHIDE, The Hill
Carpets
The carpets look terrific, many thanks to Tony, he did a great job. Everything is perfect, as always.
5/5  ·  21st July 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Milltown
Rugs
I was delighted with both rugs that Aqua Dry cleaned for me. You did a fantastic job & I would highly recommend your Company.
4.5/5  ·  11th July 2016 by of DUBLIN 3, Marino
Carpets
Dennis and I were very happy with the cleaning service provided by Aqua-Dry! We will be in touch in the future when we need our next carpet cleaning.
5/5  ·  6th July 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
We were delighted with the service. Honestly everything you have done for us this year has been excellent. Lovely people and great service. We keep staring at our carpets and wondering why we ever thought about replacing them they’ve come up so well! It is great to work with a company that responds so quickly to mails and phone calls, and turn up on time. Trust me that is not the norm. We have done and will be recommending you. Can’t think of a negative thing to say!
5/5  ·  28th June 2016 by of DUBLIN 9, Beaumont Woods
Carpets
I couldn’t have been more pleased with the job Tony did. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aqua-Dry and using the service again. Kind regards John
5/5  ·  24th June 2016 by of DUBLIN 13, Sutton
Carpets
As always, Tony cleaned my carpets to an excellent standard. He never misses a spot and even sees things I don’t even notice. He definitely should be employee of the month.
5/5  ·  22nd June 2016 by of DUBLIN 14, Rathfarnham
Carpets
Absolutely satisfied as usual. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
5/5  ·  16th June 2016 by of RATHFARNHAM, Scholarstown Road
Carpets
The carpet looks terrific, Tony was very pleasant and efficient!
5/5  ·  27th May 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Carpets
Tony did a first-rate job. The stairs carpet came up like new and it’s 15 years old! I hope to get him back next month to do three bedrooms.
5/5  ·  25th May 2016 by of CLONTARF, Castle Ave
Carpets
Tom has looked after our carpet cleaning for many years. Aqua-Dry provide a very professional and friendly service. I’m never disappointed, always delighted with their work. Tom always does a very thorough job, he’s the business!!
5/5  ·  24th May 2016 by of DUBLIN 15, Mulhuddart
Carpets
Tony was very professional, knew what he was doing. Excellent job, the carpets look like new.
5/5  ·  4th April 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Rugs
I found the standard of service and of the completed work excellent. Punctual, courteous, good value.
5/5  ·  30th March 2016 by of PORTMARNOCK, Off Blackwood Lane
Upholstery
When I needed my ottoman cleaned, I rang the people who had made it for me, Portmarnock Furnishings, as they would know who the experts were, and they recommended Aqua-Dry. I was very happy with the results, I would have had to have the ottoman re-upholstered if not for the great result. I’m more than happy to recommend them.
5/5  ·  18th March 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Rugs
I was extremely happy with the work done for me. I had Aqua-Dry clean a rug for me. I had actually had the rug cleaned before by another crowd and I wasn’t very happy with it, so I was delighted with the results when Tom brought it back. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend Aqua-Dry.
5/5  ·  15th March 2016 by of SWORDS, Rowlestown East
Carpets
Having recommended Aqua-Dry to our customers for many years through our Dry Cleaning shops Roselawn Cleaners & Castleknock Cleaners, it was only recently that I experienced the service myself. Having lived in the house for six years it was time to have the carpets cleaned. I called Aqua-Dry and within a few days the fitted carpets had been cleaned to perfection. The rugs (8 in total) were collected and taken away to be cleaned in their rug cleaning centre. When returned, they were not only clean visually, but as an added bonus, when our son and grandchildren came to visit they no longer suffered with the allergies the effects from the cat hair normally caused. All in all we are very pleased with a job well done.
5/5  ·  11th March 2016 by of DUBLIN 13
Carpets
We recently had a new addition to the family and decided to get our carpets cleaned so that the house would be nice and clean for the baby. The carpets at home are predominantly beige in colour and we didn’t think that they were in particular need of a clean until we saw the results. We honestly could not believe the difference when we got home. They actually looked like brand new carpets, it was incredible!! The job that Aqua-Dry did was exceptional. The cleaner gentleman (Tony) was very polite, punctual, and based on the results, extremely competent at his job. I would not hesitate to recommend Aqua-Dry to anyone, in fact since we had our house done my parents have had theirs done too and were equally as impressed with the service provided.
5/5  ·  6th March 2016 by of CLONSKEAGH, Clonskeagh Rd
Rugs
Delighted with the service and with result. Aqua-Dry removed a large red wine stain from an oriental rug and the result was excellent.
4.5/5  ·  3rd March 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
Very good clean, made an old carpet like new.
5/5  ·  28th January 2016 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Carpet came up as new in spite of spotting of some unknown substance. Technician was quite confident that he could identify the stains and eliminate them. He was very friendly, helpful and efficient.
4/5  ·  22nd March 0217 by of SWORDS
Upholstery
Good job. Lovely and clean. Good worker.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
I was very happy with your service and the results and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you. Thanks once again.
4.5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 24, Kilnamanagh
Upholstery
The workman was very courteous and we were very happy with the service.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 4
Carpets
I am absolutely satisfied with your service. Couldn’t have done better! Thank you very much!

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. If you do not accept the use of cookies, simply exit the site. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close