Customer Reviews


Average Rating: 4.8

4.5/5  ·  25th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
He was great. Carpet came up really well.
5/5  ·  25th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 8, South Circular Road
Rugs
The rug looks great. I like the fact that you are a family business, not just another franchise. I like that you went to extra trouble to get our rug back to us. I will recommend you to anyone I know looking for clean carpets
5/5  ·  11th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Upholstery
Very pleased once again with the high standard of Tony's work. Carpets looking great.
5/5  ·  8th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Carpets
My carpets which were cleaned by Tom last Monday. They were done to a very high standard and I was really happy with the result. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aqua Dry to anybody. Thank you.
5/5  ·  8th March 2019 by of BLACKROCK, Stillorgan Road
Carpets
I chose you again as you had been to us a few times in the past and were always excellent. I was not disappointed. Many thanks.
4.5/5  ·  4th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 3
Carpets
Was great - makes a big difference and Tony was very obliging.
4.5/5  ·  4th March 2019 by of DUBLIN 15, Clonsilla
Carpets
Very pleased. Carpets are really clean and fresh. Tony did a great job. He really is a lovely man. Regards Phil
5/5  ·  1st March 2019 by of DUBLIN 12, Crumlin
Rugs
The reasons I choose Aqua Dry regularly is in the first instance the experience I have with you at the initial point of contact, the phone call. You are always helpful and courteous, and nothing is ever too much trouble. Secondly, the quality of carpet cleaning is excellent, for in house carpets and take away rugs...thank you again for your great customer service and Tony and Tom the best carpet cleaners.
5/5  ·  27th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Carpets
Tony does a really good job of cleaning our carpets. So, I will be continuing to use your Service. Years ago I tried a different company and they did not do a good job and we had to call them back to address the state of our carpets. So I’m happy to stay with you.
5/5  ·  21st February 2019 by of MALAHIDE
Carpets
Everything was great Tony did an excellent job on a very dirty carpet. It's made a huge difference.
5/5  ·  18th February 2019 by of LUSK, Lusk Village
Rugs
We were delighted with the job completed. Following positive customer reviews I choose Aqua-dry and was not disappointed, as rug came back really clean which had multiple stains, dirt marks, mud & drink stains embedded into it over time. Service provided was excellent i.e. all appointments were on time e.g. collection & delivery. Overall it was worth the money spent. Katherine
4.5/5  ·  18th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 9, Santry
Carpets
Delighted with the work Tony did thank you
5/5  ·  15th February 2019 by
Carpets
We chose you again because we were pleased with the carpet cleaning result the first time Tom came out to us. What we like is that it's easy to book and liaise a time and date for carpet cleaning and importantly the results of the cleaning are very good...It is a very good service provided and we would be happy to have them back.
5/5  ·  15th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 13, Sutton
Carpets
Aqua-dry have been cleaning our carpets and upholstery for as long as I can remember and always do a first-rate job. It’s nearly always Tony who comes to our house and he is particularly friendly and pleasant and also, of course, extremely efficient. This time we had booked a protective treatment for our carpet but he advised against it as the carpet is old and will need replacing soon and he felt we wouldn’t get the value out of it. This type of honest advice is really appreciated – instead of trying to make as much money as he could he put our best interests first. We will, of course, get you to put a protective treatment on the new carpet when we get it but, in the meantime, we are extremely happy with your service.
5/5  ·  9th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Rugs
I’m very happy with my rug. Looks so fresh and nearly new. Very professional service. Kept in contact with me re collection and delivery and no delays. Thanks again. Delighted to be able to recommend such a professional company.
5/5  ·  8th February 2019 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Carpets
We had Tony this morning at my dads house in Broadford, Dublin. I would just like to say that a fantastic job was done and Tony was very obliging in every aspect, he helped us reposition and move furniture in and out of rooms and made the whole process very simple and stress free. He really is a credit to the company. I would be grateful if you could inform Tony of my message. Regards, Jason Ebbs.
5/5  ·  29th January 2019 by
Upholstery
Thank you. Everything was perfect. A great service once again Mary
5/5  ·  24th January 2019 by of KILLINEY, Station Road
Carpets
I recently used Aqua-dry to clean carpets in a large three bed property that had supposedly already been cleaned. They were heavily stained. Tony from Aqua-Dry was very friendly and honest and explained everything very simply to me. I was thrilled with the result even the heavily stained areas showed great improvement. I would not hesitate in recommending Aqua-Dry to anyone. I was in rather a rush to get it done and Charlotte facilitated that wonderfully, as well as being very friendly also. Great customer service and a great result and a reasonable price left me and my carpets very happy indeed. Thank you Aqua-Dry. Sinéad Smyth.
5/5  ·  21st January 2019 by of DUBLIN 18, Foxrock
Carpets
Tony cleaned with his magic, and the job is 100%. Delighted with the job and will recommend Aqua-Dry in the future. Please pass on my complete 100% satisfaction to both Tom and Tony.
5/5  ·  17th January 2019 by of DUBLIN 14, DUNDRUM
Carpets
Delighted with the work. All well thank you. Check in with you again later in the year. Regards Trish
5/5  ·  15th January 2019 by of LUSK
Carpets
Many thanks for your message, I was going to call you to say how pleased I am, I'm over the moon as stains on landing were very bad (dogs urine),their gone,I can't believe it,I would highly recommend you and would be very happy to use your service again, kind regards, Martina Hurley. PS Tom is a gentleman!
5/5  ·  7th January 2019 by of RUSH, Kilbush Lane
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by Finline where we bought our couch and you were close to us. I liked that you were very professional and friendly.
5/5  ·  4th January 2019 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Carpets
I was going to drop you a line today to say thank you. I was delighted with the service. Tony arrived early and did a super job. My carpet which had quite a few stains look immaculate and came up like new. I am really pleased with the service and would have no hesitation in recommending this service to others.
5/5  ·  4th January 2019 by of SKERRIES
Rugs
I chose Aqua dry because they do a good job and are convenient for me...also friendly service
4.5/5  ·  20th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Upholstery
I was very happy with the results of the job Tony did yesterday
4.5/5  ·  19th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 13, Baldoyle
Upholstery
Was very pleased with the service the suite cleaned up lovely The lads were very nice Thanks
5/5  ·  14th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 7, Navan Road
Rugs
I'm absolutely delighted with my rug, it looks like new, would highly recommend Aqua Dry and would definitely use you again. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  13th December 2018 by of TARA
Carpets
Our carpets are gleaming and Mark did a brilliant job.. very happy with your service and I've already recommended you to my friend ... I'll be back for sure and will highly recommended you. Also, really appreciate you fitting me in at such a busy time for you and please pass on my sincere thanks to Hannah , she was excellent too.. you can pass this message on to Mark for me please . Hope you'll have a lovely Christmas and New Year ... Sincerely, Agnes
5/5  ·  12th December 2018 by of HOWTH
Rugs
Wonderful work, very pleased, my rug looks like new especially with all the stains removed. Thank you
5/5  ·  11th December 2018 by of SANDYCOVE, Lower Albert Road
Carpets
A great service won’t hesitate to recommend you and will certainly use you again
5/5  ·  10th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 1, IFSC
Carpets
Everything went really well. I have received loads of comments this morning on how clean the carpet looks. As regards feedback we chose Aqua Dry based on the fact we used you before and we were very happy with the service and also with the price and the no quibble guarantee. I have absolutely no negative comments regarding Aqua Dry. I would be grateful if you could pass on to Tom our thanks and especially to Tony for doing such a great job.
5/5  ·  7th December 2018 by of BALLINTEER, Woodpark
Carpets
Always a great efficient service. Excellent work, friendly service, even did my hall runner & door mat at no extra charge.
5/5  ·  6th December 2018 by of DONNYBROOK
Upholstery
I couldn't be happier- will be recommending you to all
5/5  ·  5th December 2018 by of DONABATE, Beaverstown Road
Carpets
Fantastic job done.. we're absolutely delighted, will highly recommend Aqua-Dry.. many thanks Diana
5/5  ·  4th December 2018 by of MALAHIDE, Robswall
Rugs
Thanks We are delighted You did a superb job on the Rug Regards Michael
5/5  ·  4th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Donnycarney
Upholstery
Wonderful job done, and a fantastic ambassador for your company, many thanks again.
5/5  ·  29th November 2018 by of SANTRY, Royal Oak
Carpets
I was very happy with the work done. Thank you I had searched on line for a company and as you were local enough to me, I wanted to choose someone local. Contact with you on the phone and via email was very pleasant and efficient. The service man Tony arrived on time and did a great job, having discussed the staining etc before he started his work. Tony was very pleasant and reassuring about his work. Overall I am very pleased with the work done and would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks again
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Hollystown
Rugs
Aqua-Dry was recommended to me by Rugs by Design and I rang them straight away after the Rug was delivered to say that I was delighted with it, they introduced me to Aqua so I'm very happy with, I'll certainly spread the good News.
5/5  ·  27th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 3, East Wall
Upholstery
I'm delighted with the work it turned out like New. Tony is a lovely person done a great job...thanks
4.5/5  ·  23rd November 2018 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
Very happy thank you. I selected you as you were recommended by Frank McGowan on your website & that is where I bought my sofa. I liked you had a credit card terminal & Tony was very efficient. Thanks
5/5  ·  21st November 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Tom did an excellent job. The carpet is as new again. Thank you
5/5  ·  13th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 24, Ballycullen
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by Arnotts. I liked that the technician was punctual, pleasant and very efficient. I can think of nothing to improve - he was fantastic. Nothing negative to say - will highly recommend your service.
5/5  ·  12th November 2018 by of BLACKROCK, Mount Merrion
Carpets
All went very smoothly thank you. Tony was on time, extremely pleasent and efficient . Will definitely use you again and recommend you.
5/5  ·  8th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 14
Carpets
I have to say that the service was great,my carpet is like new I will be using you again
5/5  ·  6th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 8, Inchicore
Rugs
We are delighted with the rug,turned out better than we expected.
5/5  ·  5th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rugs
everything was excellent. Great standards, great service, and both you & Tom are a pleasure to deal with. Best wishes
5/5  ·  31st October 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Blanchardstown
Rugs
We are very happy with the rug, it looks so much better than I thought it would. Many thanks for a great service. Claire
5/5  ·  30th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 6W, Templeogue
Carpets
I just wanted to say, it was a super job. The technician is a lovely man, the job was absolutely faultless. Total satisfaction. I've already told my neighbour I couldn't recommend you more highly.
5/5  ·  24th October 2018 by of GLASNEVIN, Botanic Avenue
Upholstery
A great job done by Tony on the fireside chairs. We are very happy and Tony gives his 100 per cent as always.
5/5  ·  24th October 2018 by of GLASNEVIN, Botanic Avenue
Upholstery
Very pleased as usual and the technician is a splendid guy.
5/5  ·  19th October 2018 by of PORTMARNOCK
Upholstery
Excellent service couch back looking new Tony very tidy in his work
5/5  ·  18th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Beaumont Woods
Carpets
the service was top quality carried by the excellent Tony
5/5  ·  18th October 2018 by of BLANCHARDSTOWN, Waterville
Upholstery
Excellent job done thank you
5/5  ·  10th October 2018 by of MALAHIDE
Carpets
I just wanted to let you know how the job went. It's like a new house. I really really am grateful for everything you've done. We will definitely recommend you. Tony, the technician was such a gentleman, he shook my hand, was patient and it was so nice the way he listened. In the bedrooms, he didn't have to pull the beds out but when I went up I could see that he had. I told him I didn't know how Hannah had put up with me in the office as we had changed the appointment so many times but I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are and that your service is 100%.
5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 4
Carpets
Service was excellent I have already recommended you to another firm nearby Thanks v much
5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Rugs
Thank you for your follow-up. I am very happy with the service I received. Tom was very helpful in explaining everything, and the rugs are lovely. Thank you
4.5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 12, Walkinstown
Upholstery
I was very pleased with the work carried out by Tony. He was very friendly and was very quick doing the work. I should also mention the great customer service Hannah provided on the phone (all the info). Thanks Christine.
5/5  ·  29th September 2018 by of DUN LAOGHAIRE, Rochestown Avenue
Carpets
I was really pleased with what Tony did with our carpets. We had a couple of fairly bad stains in some areas that he was able to clean away. Tony is a lovely man to deal with. He totally knows his stuff and I couldn’t believe how efficient and thorough yet speedy the whole process took. The carpets didn’t take too long to dry either which was great. My mother in law told me about your company and I would definitely recommend you to others and get you again when needed. Thank you for a great service and please do pass my thanks on to Tony also.
5/5  ·  27th September 2018 by of RUSH, Quay Road
Upholstery
I am very happy & pleased with the work Tony carried out yesterday, furniture looks perfect! Many thanks.
5/5  ·  14th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Upholstery
Hannah delighted with the clean, Tony was excellent and managed to get a nasty stain off my couch. Many thanks, Gail
5/5  ·  13th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Delighted with the carpet cleaning, excellent service as usual ! Tom and Sean extremely pleasant - had the job done in no time . I've given you number to a few people so hopefully the business will grow . Continued success .
4.5/5  ·  7th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
We are very happy with the service provided. We chose you due to testimonials on your website from well known businesses. Also, the blog articles on your website suggested to me that you are experts and care about what you do! I should also add that you, yourself, have been very helpful and pleasant to deal with over the phone.
5/5  ·  3rd September 2018 by of DUBLIN 7
Carpets
I chose you because I got the impression from your website that you were a reliable and trustworthy company, partly because of your client base. I liked that you communicated with me promptly and effectively and took the time and trouble to understand the nature of my problem. Your technician arrived on time (early, in fact) and did a really good job. He was also very professional, pleasant and helpful. Nothing negative to say.
5/5  ·  23rd August 2018 by of MONKSTOWN, Queens Park
Carpets
Pete's a great efficient hard working helpful person. A credit to what his doing for your company. I will recommend your company to friends . Thanks Hannah for great service - Elinor Woods-Best, Carpet Cleaning, Monkstown
5/5  ·  21st August 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Carpets
Everything was great: Pete did a super job and is a really respectful guy.
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by of DUBLIN 4, Stillorgan Road
Carpets
First class job, very good. Last time we had you, it was a terrific job too. We had a bit of a problem with damp and the carpet had a lot of wear and tear and traffic on it with people in and out to fix things. It looks great now.
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by of CO.DUBLIN, Malahide
Carpets
We were very pleased with the job done. I was sceptical that we could get the stains out, kids,pets, boots, mud, all that gets tracked around the house. But the carpets came up really clean. We're selling our house, i was worried about this, but now i have no concern that strangers walking through the house could make any adverse comment on the carpets. Thank you!
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by of DONABATE
Upholstery
Pete did an excellent job. The couch is back to looking Alive again. Many thanks
5/5  ·  15th August 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Glasnevin
Carpets
Delighted to report that job was undertaken and completed as expected and yielded great results. I'll be happy to call you guys again, many thanks.
5/5  ·  15th August 2018 by of DUBLIN 1
Carpets
“Aqua-Dry have been extremely professional from start to finish. The work carried out by Tony and the team was of the highest standard and there is a huge improvement to the office carpets. We would not hesitate in using Aqua-Dry again, their customer service and quality of work is excellent”
5/5  ·  2nd August 2018 by of DUBLIN 14, Rathfarnham
Carpets
Excellent service. Thanks
4.5/5  ·  1st August 2018 by of HOWTH
Carpets
All went well. Pete arrived on time which is v important. Job done quickly and well.
5/5  ·  28th July 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Upholstery
Excellent job. Friendly and professional staff. Visit took place exactly when specified. Very quick. Good value. Definitely would use this company again.
5/5  ·  27th July 2018 by of DUBLIN 5, Artane
Carpets
I was really pleased with the whole experience from start to finish, carpets came up much better than I thought they would, will use aqua dry again and will definitely recommend to others, many thanks Irene
4.5/5  ·  28th June 2018 by of RATHFARNHAM, Loreto Abbey
Upholstery
Was very happy with the clean. My mum might also be in touch for cleaning too as she was so impressed.
5/5  ·  29th April 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
Everything was fantastic. Will definitely use again. Results are wonderful. No negatives at all.
5/5  ·  28th June 2017 by of DUBLIN 7, Navan Road
Upholstery
I was very happy with the Scotchgard service provided by Tony last week and am hoping I don’t have any major spillage to put it to the test! Thanks to Hannah also for all the assistance with my enquiries over the phone. I will certainly be in touch the next time I need Scotchgard or cleaning and I will recommend your company to family and friends in the meantime.
5/5  ·  30th March 2017 by
Upholstery
Happy to say Tony did a terrific job yesterday. We’ll be very happy to use Aqua-Dry again.
5/5  ·  13th March 2017 by of DUBLIN 6, Milltown
Carpets
I have to say I’m amazed at how the carpets came up. They look like new! We’re delighted, we thought we’d have to buy new carpets. Very happy with the work, would definitely recommend you!
4.5/5  ·  10th March 2017 by of DUBLIN 7, Cabra West
Upholstery
I got my upholstery cleaned today. It looks like new! Thank you!
5/5  ·  2nd March 2017 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer Rd
Carpets
The service was excellent. In particular the customer service. Very friendly and professional.
5/5  ·  27th February 2017 by of DUBLIN 24, Tallaght
Carpets
Delighted with service. Carpets came up great.. Have recommended u already. Thank you…
5/5  ·  23rd February 2017 by of BLACKROCK, Mount Merrion Ave
Rugs
I’m delighted with how the rug turned out: I didn’t realise how dull it had become and it’s much brighter and looks brand new! Tom did a great job. Thank you very much.
4.5/5  ·  2nd February 2017 by of BLACKROCK
Rugs
I’m very pleased with the rugs, great service. They had been in the attic for ten years and one even had dog stains on it. They look like new! And they smell great too! Now I just have to keep everyone from walking on them!
5/5  ·  12th January 2017 by of DUBLIN 9, Santry
Upholstery
I’m delighted with the carpet cleaning – your company did a fantastic job for me and the carpets look new. Also, I’m really pleased with the work on my 3-piece suite which has gone a long way to revive it! Thanks very much to you all for facilitating this work at such short notice and so close to Christmas. Your company’s service is excellent. Sue, Carpet and Suite Cleaning, Dublin 9, 12/01/2017
5/5  ·  13th December 2016 by of DUBLIN 12, Crumlin
Rugs
Both rugs came out perfect. It was as always a pleasure doing business with you guys. Great customer service and going the extra mile is always appreciated. Wishing all of you a great Christmas and a very Happy New Year.
5/5  ·  7th December 2016 by of DUBLIN 9, Whitehall
Rugs
What a great service. Tom brought back my rugs and I was thrilled with them, they look so beautiful. They’ve been brought back to life again, it’s like a total makeover. Thanks so much.
5/5  ·  2nd December 2016 by of DUBLIN 3, East Wall
Rugs
Very happy with the results & service thanks. Mat looks & smells great & cleaning was worth the cost. Will definitely be availing of your services again.
4.5/5  ·  1st December 2016 by of DUBLIN 6W, Harold's Cross
Upholstery
Great job, many thanks and it smelt lovely walking into the house, now I have to try and keep the dog off it !!
5/5  ·  29th November 2016 by of DUBLIN 9, Whitehall
Upholstery
I am very satisfied with the work done here last week. Tom and his son were most obliging and very helpful. They did an excellent job and I will certainly do business with your company again and be very happy to recommend them to others. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  29th November 2016 by of GARRISTOWN
Upholstery
We are delighted with our leather suite.The technician was on time, very pleasant and performed a miracle on our 16 year old sofa and chair.We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Rose
5/5  ·  17th November 2016 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Rugs
It is a super service, I am very happy with the result, and a great experience dealing with your customer care people. Affordable, quality and punctual – a great combo!
5/5  ·  14th November 2016 by of DUBLIN 6W, Terenure
Carpets
Very happy, the technician went above and beyond, lovely man, thanks!
5/5  ·  8th November 2016 by of BRAY
Carpets
I have had carpets cleaned before but not with the same success as Tony was able to deliver. All I can say is “I should have done it sooner”. Great Job…Great worker…..Will recommend your company (AND Tony) no problem.
5/5  ·  3rd November 2016 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
We are very pleased thanks. From my initial call to you, to Tom calling out to have a chat about the process to Tony completing the job, everything was handled so efficiently and professionally. You kept us completely informed at all times and we would absolutely recommend your business.
5/5  ·  26th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 6W, Templeogue
Carpets
I am absolutely thrilled with the result. I didn’t believe he could get the stain out of my carpet, it was a bright illuminous pink nail polish mark that I had tried everything on, not only that but it had been left there for several months. I’m absolutely delighted.
5/5  ·  26th October 2016 by of PORTMARNOCK
Carpets
For the second time we were delighted with the quality of Tony’s work, his professionalism and commitment.
4.5/5  ·  24th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Carpets
I’d like to say that Tony was most helpful and he did a great job. Very professional & efficient. I would have no hesitation with recommending your service to others.
5/5  ·  19th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rugs
The rugs were returned probably cleaner than when new! Thanks!
5/5  ·  17th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 5
Carpets
I was really pleased with the service yesterday the guy was lovely and I cannot believe how well the carpets turned out especially on the stairs. Will definitely be using you again.
5/5  ·  12th October 2016 by of CLONTARF, Seafield Road
Carpets
How many stars can I give? It was an absolutely wonderful job! Tom is an absolute gentleman, he was very obliging, moving some things out of the way that I was unable to move myself. He paid such attention to detail and the standard of care was amazing. It was was a thoroughly good job, what more can I say? Just amazing!
5/5  ·  11th October 2016 by of DUBLIN 6
Carpets
Your service is always 100 per cent. Carpet is perfect again, thanks!
5/5  ·  19th September 2016 by of DONABATE
Upholstery
As always Aqua-Dry did a marvellous job! You are one of those companies that you know you can always rely on. Thanks to all!
5/5  ·  13th September 2016 by of DUBLIN 3
Rugs
I am very pleased with the rug which I brought out to you for cleaning. As it is pure wool I was a bit nervous about leaving it to any cleaners, but I’m glad to say it was treated with great care and I’m delighted with the result.
4.5/5  ·  9th September 2016 by of NAAS, Two Mile House
Upholstery
Everything went very well thanks so much. The man arrived on time and it only took a few minutes to do. He also explained to me afterwards about cleaning the sofa if we had an spills. It was all very professional from the time I first spoke to you to getting the job completed.
5/5  ·  7th September 2016 by of DUBLIN 14, Goatstown
Upholstery
Excellent service thank you and very punctual and quick.
5/5  ·  5th September 2016 by of CASTLEKNOCK, Laurel Lodge
Upholstery
It was superb from start to finish. Tony did a fantastic job. Thank you.
5/5  ·  31st August 2016 by of DUBLIN 8, Clanbrassil Terrace
Rugs
I honestly couldn’t be happier with the service. Tom collected and returned the rug when he said he would and it came back looking so much better. We got it cleaned because our cat had peed on it a few times last year but I didn’t realise how much everyday dust and dirt had built up in it over 10 years even though it’s vacuumed every week. It came back looking noticeably brighter and the wool had its lovely lustre back. The pile was also fuller and softer. I hadn’t appreciated how flattened down it had become.I’ll definitely be recommending Aqua-Dry to anyone I know who needs their rug cleaned.
5/5  ·  29th August 2016 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Upholstery
We were delighted with the results of our sofa cleaning. The service was very professional, tidy and with no disruption. We felt like we had new sofas again! Tom and his colleague were very pleasant.
5/5  ·  17th August 2016 by of DUBLIN, Sandycove
Carpets
The work done yesterday was excellent and the gentlemen in question who dealt with my husband on the day was both engaging and professional . One room proved quite a challenge and I am delighted with the result achieved . We can now see the original carpet! Compliments all around and we will definitely both use your service again and recommend same
5/5  ·  5th August 2016 by of DUBLIN 4, Sandymount
Upholstery
Aqua Dry carried out a first class clean on our carpets,antique rugs and antique chairs upholstery. They were very careful undertaking the work within our home,and did so in an obliging and most pleasant manner. Overall,our experience of our dealings with Aqua Dry was 5*
5/5  ·  3rd August 2016 by of DUBLIN 14, Clonskeagh
Carpets
Aqua dry were very efficient from beginning to end . Tony was great and Hannah on the phone very helpful . It was a very competitive quote compared to others I had got and discounted well for the fact the house was completely empty. The carpets looked fantastic ! Very happy all round !!!
4.5/5  ·  22nd July 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Terenure
Carpets
I was really pleased thank you. Will definitely recommend and will use again.
5/5  ·  22nd July 2016 by of MALAHIDE, The Hill
Carpets
The carpets look terrific, many thanks to Tony, he did a great job. Everything is perfect, as always.
5/5  ·  21st July 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Milltown
Rugs
I was delighted with both rugs that Aqua Dry cleaned for me. You did a fantastic job & I would highly recommend your Company.
4.5/5  ·  11th July 2016 by of DUBLIN 3, Marino
Carpets
Dennis and I were very happy with the cleaning service provided by Aqua-Dry! We will be in touch in the future when we need our next carpet cleaning.
5/5  ·  6th July 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
We were delighted with the service. Honestly everything you have done for us this year has been excellent. Lovely people and great service. We keep staring at our carpets and wondering why we ever thought about replacing them they’ve come up so well! It is great to work with a company that responds so quickly to mails and phone calls, and turn up on time. Trust me that is not the norm. We have done and will be recommending you. Can’t think of a negative thing to say!
5/5  ·  24th June 2016 by of DUBLIN 13, Sutton
Carpets
As always, Tony cleaned my carpets to an excellent standard. He never misses a spot and even sees things I don’t even notice. He definitely should be employee of the month.
5/5  ·  22nd June 2016 by of DUBLIN 14, Rathfarnham
Carpets
Absolutely satisfied as usual. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
5/5  ·  16th June 2016 by of RATHFARNHAM, Scholarstown Road
Carpets
The carpet looks terrific, Tony was very pleasant and efficient!
5/5  ·  27th May 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Carpets
Tony did a first-rate job. The stairs carpet came up like new and it’s 15 years old! I hope to get him back next month to do three bedrooms.
5/5  ·  25th May 2016 by of CLONTARF, Castle Ave
Carpets
Tom has looked after our carpet cleaning for many years. Aqua-Dry provide a very professional and friendly service. I’m never disappointed, always delighted with their work. Tom always does a very thorough job, he’s the business!!
5/5  ·  24th May 2016 by of DUBLIN 15, Mulhuddart
Carpets
Tony was very professional, knew what he was doing. Excellent job, the carpets look like new.
5/5  ·  4th April 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Rugs
I found the standard of service and of the completed work excellent. Punctual, courteous, good value.
5/5  ·  30th March 2016 by of PORTMARNOCK, Off Blackwood Lane
Upholstery
When I needed my ottoman cleaned, I rang the people who had made it for me, Portmarnock Furnishings, as they would know who the experts were, and they recommended Aqua-Dry. I was very happy with the results, I would have had to have the ottoman re-upholstered if not for the great result. I’m more than happy to recommend them.
5/5  ·  18th March 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathgar
Rugs
I was extremely happy with the work done for me. I had Aqua-Dry clean a rug for me. I had actually had the rug cleaned before by another crowd and I wasn’t very happy with it, so I was delighted with the results when Tom brought it back. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend Aqua-Dry.
5/5  ·  15th March 2016 by of SWORDS, Rowlestown East
Carpets
Having recommended Aqua-Dry to our customers for many years through our Dry Cleaning shops Roselawn Cleaners & Castleknock Cleaners, it was only recently that I experienced the service myself. Having lived in the house for six years it was time to have the carpets cleaned. I called Aqua-Dry and within a few days the fitted carpets had been cleaned to perfection. The rugs (8 in total) were collected and taken away to be cleaned in their rug cleaning centre. When returned, they were not only clean visually, but as an added bonus, when our son and grandchildren came to visit they no longer suffered with the allergies the effects from the cat hair normally caused. All in all we are very pleased with a job well done.
5/5  ·  11th March 2016 by of DUBLIN 13
Carpets
We recently had a new addition to the family and decided to get our carpets cleaned so that the house would be nice and clean for the baby. The carpets at home are predominantly beige in colour and we didn’t think that they were in particular need of a clean until we saw the results. We honestly could not believe the difference when we got home. They actually looked like brand new carpets, it was incredible!! The job that Aqua-Dry did was exceptional. The cleaner gentleman (Tony) was very polite, punctual, and based on the results, extremely competent at his job. I would not hesitate to recommend Aqua-Dry to anyone, in fact since we had our house done my parents have had theirs done too and were equally as impressed with the service provided.
5/5  ·  6th March 2016 by of CLONSKEAGH, Clonskeagh Rd
Rugs
Delighted with the service and with result. Aqua-Dry removed a large red wine stain from an oriental rug and the result was excellent.
4.5/5  ·  3rd March 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
Very good clean, made an old carpet like new.
5/5  ·  28th January 2016 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Carpet came up as new in spite of spotting of some unknown substance. Technician was quite confident that he could identify the stains and eliminate them. He was very friendly, helpful and efficient.
4/5  ·  22nd March 0217 by of SWORDS
Upholstery
Good job. Lovely and clean. Good worker.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of MALAHIDE
Upholstery
I was very happy with your service and the results and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you. Thanks once again.
4.5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 24, Kilnamanagh
Upholstery
The workman was very courteous and we were very happy with the service.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 4
Carpets
I am absolutely satisfied with your service. Couldn’t have done better! Thank you very much!

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review