Customer Reviews


Average Rating: 4.8

4.5/5  ·  20th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 16, Dundrum
Upholstery
I was very happy with the results of the job Tony did yesterday
4.5/5  ·  19th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 13, Baldoyle
Upholstery
Was very pleased with the service the suite cleaned up lovely The lads were very nice Thanks
5/5  ·  14th December 2018 by
Rugs
I'm absolutely delighted with my rug, it looks like new, would highly recommend Aqua Dry and would definitely use you again. Many thanks.
5/5  ·  13th December 2018 by of TARA
Carpets
Our carpets are gleaming and Mark did a brilliant job.. very happy with your service and I've already recommended you to my friend ... I'll be back for sure and will highly recommended you. Also, really appreciate you fitting me in at such a busy time for you and please pass on my sincere thanks to Hannah , she was excellent too.. you can pass this message on to Mark for me please . Hope you'll have a lovely Christmas and New Year ... Sincerely, Agnes
5/5  ·  12th December 2018 by
Rugs
Wonderful work , very pleased,my rug looks like new especially with all the stains removed.Thank you
5/5  ·  11th December 2018 by of SANDYCOVE, Lower Albert Road
Carpets
A great service won’t hesitate to recommend you and will certainly use you again
5/5  ·  10th December 2018 by of DUBLIN 1, IFSC
Carpets
Everything went really well. I have received loads of comments this morning on how clean the carpet looks. As regards feedback we chose Aqua Dry based on the fact we used you before and we were very happy with the service and also with the price and the no quibble guarantee. I have absolutely no negative comments regarding Aqua Dry. I would be grateful if you could pass on to Tom our thanks and especially to Tony for doing such a great job.
5/5  ·  7th December 2018 by of BALLINTEER, Woodpark
Carpets
Always a great efficient service. Excellent work, friendly service, even did my hall runner & door mat at no extra charge.
5/5  ·  6th December 2018 by of DONNYBROOK
Upholstery
I couldn't be happier- will be recommending you to all
5/5  ·  29th November 2018 by of SANTRY, Royal Oak
Carpets
I was very happy with the work done. Thank you I had searched on line for a company and as you were local enough to me, I wanted to choose someone local. Contact with you on the phone and via email was very pleasant and efficient. The service man Tony arrived on time and did a great job, having discussed the staining etc before he started his work. Tony was very pleasant and reassuring about his work. Overall I am very pleased with the work done and would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks again
5/5  ·  28th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Hollystown
Rugs
Aqua-Dry was recommended to me by Rugs by Design and I rang them straight away after the Rug was delivered to say that I was delighted with it, they introduced me to Aqua so I'm very happy with, I'll certainly spread the good News.
5/5  ·  8th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 14
Carpets
I have to say that the service was great,my carpet is like new I will be using you again
5/5  ·  5th November 2018 by of DUBLIN 3, Clontarf
Rugs
everything was excellent. Great standards, great service, and both you & Tom are a pleasure to deal with. Best wishes
5/5  ·  31st October 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Blanchardstown
Rugs
We are very happy with the rug, it looks so much better than I thought it would. Many thanks for a great service. Claire
5/5  ·  30th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 6W, Templeogue
Carpets
I just wanted to say, it was a super job. The technician is a lovely man, the job was absolutely faultless. Total satisfaction. I've already told my neighbour I couldn't recommend you more highly.
4.5/5  ·  19th October 2018 by
Upholstery
Excellent service couch back looking new Tony very tidy in his work
5/5  ·  18th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 9, Beaumont Woods
Carpets
the service was top quality carried by the excellent Tony
5/5  ·  18th October 2018 by of BLANCHARDSTOWN, Waterville
Upholstery
Excellent job done thank you
4.5/5  ·  15th October 2018 by of BALLINTEER, Woodpark
Upholstery
1. Reliable service. 2. Friendly service. Tony introduced himself. Arrived early but waited until we had furniture moved. 3. I have no suggestion to improve your service. 4. Great job done!
5/5  ·  10th October 2018 by
Carpets
I just wanted to let you know how the job went. It's like a new house. I really really am grateful for everything you've done. We will definitely recommend you. Tony, the technician was such a gentleman, he shook my hand, was patient and it was so nice the way he listened. In the bedrooms, he didn't have to pull the beds out but when I went up I could see that he had. I told him I didn't know how Hannah had put up with me in the office as we had changed the appointment so many times but I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are and that your service is 100%.
5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by
Carpets
Service was excellent I have already recommended you to another firm nearby Thanks v much
5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Rugs
Thank you for your follow-up. I am very happy with the service I received. Tom was very helpful in explaining everything, and the rugs are lovely. Thank you
4.5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of DUBLIN 12, Walkinstown
Upholstery
I was very pleased with the work carried out by Tony. He was very friendly and was very quick doing the work. I should also mention the great customer service Hannah provided on the phone (all the info). Thanks Christine.
5/5  ·  29th September 2018 by of DUN LAOGHAIRE, Rochestown Avenue
Carpets
I was really pleased with what Tony did with our carpets. We had a couple of fairly bad stains in some areas that he was able to clean away. Tony is a lovely man to deal with. He totally knows his stuff and I couldn’t believe how efficient and thorough yet speedy the whole process took. The carpets didn’t take too long to dry either which was great. My mother in law told me about your company and I would definitely recommend you to others and get you again when needed. Thank you for a great service and please do pass my thanks on to Tony also.
5/5  ·  14th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 16, Ballinteer
Upholstery
Hannah delighted with the clean, Tony was excellent and managed to get a nasty stain off my couch. Many thanks, Gail
5/5  ·  13th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Delighted with the carpet cleaning, excellent service as usual ! Tom and Sean extremely pleasant - had the job done in no time . I've given you number to a few people so hopefully the business will grow . Continued success .
4.5/5  ·  7th September 2018 by of DUBLIN 4, Donnybrook
Carpets
We are very happy with the service provided. We chose you due to testimonials on your website from well known businesses. Also, the blog articles on your website suggested to me that you are experts and care about what you do! I should also add that you, yourself, have been very helpful and pleasant to deal with over the phone.
5/5  ·  23rd August 2018 by of MONKSTOWN, Queens Park
Carpets
Pete's a great efficient hard working helpful person. A credit to what his doing for your company. I will recommend your company to friends . Thanks Hannah for great service - Elinor Woods-Best, Carpet Cleaning, Monkstown
4.5/5  ·  21st August 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Carpets
Everything was great: Pete did a super job and is a really respectful guy.
4.5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by of CO.DUBLIN, Malahide
Carpets
We were very pleased with the job done. I was sceptical that we could get the stains out, kids,pets, boots, mud, all that gets tracked around the house. But the carpets came up really clean. We're selling our house, i was worried about this, but now i have no concern that strangers walking through the house could make any adverse comment on the carpets. Thank you!
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by
Upholstery
Pete did an excellent job. The couch is back to looking Alive again. Many thanks
5/5  ·  16th August 2018 by
Carpets
First class job, very good. Last time we had you, it was a terrific job too. We had a bit of a problem with damp and the carpet had a lot of wear and tear and traffic on it with people in and out to fix things. It looks great now.
4.5/5  ·  1st August 2018 by
Carpets
All went well. Pete arrived on time which is v important. Job done quickly and well.
5/5  ·  29th April 2018 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
Everything was fantastic. Will definitely use again. Results are wonderful. No negatives at all.
5/5  ·  27th May 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Ranelagh
Carpets
Tony did a first-rate job. The stairs carpet came up like new and it’s 15 years old! I hope to get him back next month to do three bedrooms.
5/5  ·  24th May 2016 by of DUBLIN 15, Mulhuddart
Carpets
Tony was very professional, knew what he was doing. Excellent job, the carpets look like new.
5/5  ·  4th April 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Rugs
I found the standard of service and of the completed work excellent. Punctual, courteous, good value.
5/5  ·  30th March 2016 by of PORTMARNOCK, Off Blackwood Lane
Upholstery
When I needed my ottoman cleaned, I rang the people who had made it for me, Portmarnock Furnishings, as they would know who the experts were, and they recommended Aqua-Dry. I was very happy with the results, I would have had to have the ottoman re-upholstered if not for the great result. I’m more than happy to recommend them.
5/5  ·  18th March 2016 by
Rugs
I was extremely happy with the work done for me. I had Aqua-Dry clean a rug for me. I had actually had the rug cleaned before by another crowd and I wasn’t very happy with it, so I was delighted with the results when Tom brought it back. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend Aqua-Dry.
5/5  ·  15th March 2016 by of SWORDS, Rowlestown East
Carpets
Having recommended Aqua-Dry to our customers for many years through our Dry Cleaning shops Roselawn Cleaners & Castleknock Cleaners, it was only recently that I experienced the service myself. Having lived in the house for six years it was time to have the carpets cleaned. I called Aqua-Dry and within a few days the fitted carpets had been cleaned to perfection. The rugs (8 in total) were collected and taken away to be cleaned in their rug cleaning centre. When returned, they were not only clean visually, but as an added bonus, when our son and grandchildren came to visit they no longer suffered with the allergies the effects from the cat hair normally caused. All in all we are very pleased with a job well done.
5/5  ·  11th March 2016 by of DUBLIN 13
Carpets
We recently had a new addition to the family and decided to get our carpets cleaned so that the house would be nice and clean for the baby. The carpets at home are predominantly beige in colour and we didn’t think that they were in particular need of a clean until we saw the results. We honestly could not believe the difference when we got home. They actually looked like brand new carpets, it was incredible!! The job that Aqua-Dry did was exceptional. The cleaner gentleman (Tony) was very polite, punctual, and based on the results, extremely competent at his job. I would not hesitate to recommend Aqua-Dry to anyone, in fact since we had our house done my parents have had theirs done too and were equally as impressed with the service provided.
5/5  ·  6th March 2016 by of CLONSKEAGH, Clonskeagh Rd
Rugs
Delighted with the service and with result. Aqua-Dry removed a large red wine stain from an oriental rug and the result was excellent.
4.5/5  ·  3rd March 2016 by of DUBLIN 6, Rathmines
Carpets
Very good clean, made an old carpet like new.
5/5  ·  28th January 2016 by of DUBLIN 15, Castleknock
Carpets
Carpet came up as new in spite of spotting of some unknown substance. Technician was quite confident that he could identify the stains and eliminate them. He was very friendly, helpful and efficient.
4.5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by
Upholstery
Very happy thank you. I selected you as you were recommended by Frank McGowan on your website & that is where I bought my sofa. I liked you had a credit card terminal & Tony was very efficient. Thanks
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 14, Rathfarnham
Carpets
Excellent service. Thanks
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 5, Raheny
Carpets
I was going to drop you a line today to say thank you. I was delighted with the service. Tony arrived early and did a super job. My carpet which had quite a few stains look immaculate and came up like new. I am really pleased with the service and would have no hesitation in recommending this service to others.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of SKERRIES
Rugs
I chose Aqua dry because they do a good job and are convenient for me...also friendly service
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of RUSH, Kilbush Lane
Upholstery
I chose you because you were recommended by Finline where we bought our couch and you were close to us. I liked that you were very professional and friendly.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 5, Artane
Carpets
I was really pleased with the whole experience from start to finish, carpets came up much better than I thought they would, will use aqua dry again and will definitely recommend to others, many thanks Irene
4.5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of DUBLIN 7
Carpets
I chose you because I got the impression from your website that you were a reliable and trustworthy company, partly because of your client base. I liked that you communicated with me promptly and effectively and took the time and trouble to understand the nature of my problem. Your technician arrived on time (early, in fact) and did a really good job. He was also very professional, pleasant and helpful. Nothing negative to say.
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by of MALAHIDE, Robswall
Rugs
Thanks We are delighted You did a superb job on the Rug Regards Michael
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by
Upholstery
I'm delighted with the work it turned out like new. Tony is a lovely person done a great job...thanks
5/5  ·  1st January 1970 by
Carpets
“Aqua-Dry have been extremely professional from start to finish. The work carried out by Tony and the team was of the highest standard and there is a huge improvement to the office carpets. We would not hesitate in using Aqua-Dry again, their customer service and quality of work is excellent”

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review

By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. If you do not accept the use of cookies, simply exit the site. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close